7Z. Doctor Who - The Sirens Of Time

  • Writer: Nicholas Briggs
  • Director: Nicholas Briggs
  • Producers: Jason Haigh-Ellery, Gary Russell, Stephen Cole
  • Music: Nicholas Briggs
  • Recorded: 6th - 7th March 1999

I am the Lord President of Gallifrey. You can't put me on trial.

The Sixth Doctor

The Sirens Of Time

The Fifth, Sixth and Seventh Doctors, together for the first time!

Gallifrey is in a state of crisis, facing destruction at the hands of an overwhelming enemy. The Doctor is involved in three different incarnations - each caught up in a deadly adventure, scattered across time and space. The web of time is threatened - and someone wants the Doctor dead.

The three incarnations of the Doctor must join together to set time back on track - but in doing so, will they unleash a still greater threat?

Regular Cast

This audio adventure does not have regular cast


  • The Doctor: Colin Baker (3,4), Peter Davison (2,4), Sylvester McCoy (1,4)
  • Commander Raldeth: Andrew Fettes (1,4)
  • Co-ordinator Vansell: Anthony Keetch
  • The President: Michael Wade (1-3)
  • Elenya: Sarah Mowat (1)
  • Ruthley: Maggie Stables (1,4)
  • Sancroff: Colin McIntyre (1)
  • Commandant: John Wadmore (1)
  • Lieutenant Zenter: John Wadmore (2)
  • Captain Schwieger: Mark Gatiss (1)
  • Schmidt: Andrew Fettes (2)
  • Helen: Sarah Mowat (2)
  • The Tempron: Nicholas Briggs (3-4)
  • Ellie: Sarah Mowat (3)
  • Pilot Azimendah: John Wadmore (3)
  • Delegate: Nicholas Pegg (3)
  • Sub-Commander Solanec: John Wadmore (4)
  • Knight Commander Lyena: Sarah Mowat (4)
  • Knight 2: Mark Gatiss (4)


  • CD 1: Parts One and Two
  • CD 2: Parts Three and Four
  • Running Time: 120 minutes